Categories
Uncategorized

Vampire Books Coming November 2014

Last month there were a ton of books coming out. This month we don’t have as many to share with you, but the ones that are coming out look pretty good! Check them out! The Bane Chronicles Nov. 11, 2014 by Cassandra Clare Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know…Continue readingVampire Books Coming November 2014

Categories
Uncategorized

Vampire Books Coming May 2014

  Hey everyone! There are a few great books coming out this month, ones that I know I’m looking forward to! Check them out :)   Bloodwitch by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes (May 13, 2014) Vance Ehecatl was raised with every luxury he could imagine in a beautiful greenhouse within the powerful empire of Midnight. Vampires are the only guardians Vance…Continue readingVampire Books Coming May 2014

Categories
Uncategorized

Love it or Hate it: Twilight, House of Night, The Vampire Chronicles and More

Some of the most popular book series out there are vampire series, and you know you love to debate them, gush about them and obsess over them. At least I do. One thing is clear – we all have opinions on these books. Twilight, The Mortal Instruments, The Vampire Chronicles and many more – we…Continue readingLove it or Hate it: Twilight, House of Night, The Vampire Chronicles and More

Categories
Featured Uncategorized

All New and Totally Awesome ‘Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones’ Trailer

An all new Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones trailer has been released! Yay! The film, based on the first book in the bestselling series by Cassandra Clare, comes to theaters August 23. This new trailer gives fans a first look at the werewolves, Simon, Magnus, and Clary’s mom in action! It’s all kinds of awesome!…Continue readingAll New and Totally Awesome ‘Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones’ Trailer

Categories
Uncategorized

Steamy Screenshots of The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones Unleased

I’ve got goodies on The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones! The film, based on the first book in the bestselling series by Cassandra Clare, comes to theaters August 23. Sony hasn’t been revealing too many sneak peeks of the film, but they did share some photos from the movie. Wonder what Magnus looks like? Want…Continue readingSteamy Screenshots of The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones Unleased

Categories
Uncategorized

Vampire Books that People Can’t Stop Talking About

Another book post, because I love me some books. Onwards! I recently discovered that Amazon lets you see the “most reviewed” books when you do a search. Of course I had to check out the most reviewed vampire books, and oddly enough, I was a bit surprised by the books that came up. People LOVE…Continue readingVampire Books that People Can’t Stop Talking About

Categories
Uncategorized

The Mortal Instruments Trailer Has Been Released! Watch Now!

The trailer for the upcoming hit The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones has been released! It’s actually here much sooner than expected, which is a pleasant surprise. The film is based on the first book in the worldwide bestselling series by Cassandra Clare and will be in theaters August 23, 2013. Check out the very…Continue readingThe Mortal Instruments Trailer Has Been Released! Watch Now!

Categories
Uncategorized

Upcoming “Vampire” Movie May Not Have Vampires At All

A few months back it was announced that City of Bones, the first book in The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, was being made into movie, and every website reporting the news was all like “Yay! A new vampire movie!” Even I (someone who had never read the books) jumped on the bandwagon and…Continue readingUpcoming “Vampire” Movie May Not Have Vampires At All

Categories
Uncategorized

Review of ‘Teeth: Vampire Tales’

Teeth: Vampire Tales is, as I’m sure you can guess, a collection of vampire short stories. This particular anthology is for young adults, which made me a bit nervous at first. I read a lot of anthologies, but never any for teens and I was expecting an entire book of lame stories about cheesy teen/vampire…Continue readingReview of ‘Teeth: Vampire Tales’

Categories
Uncategorized

‘The Mortal Instruments’ Books Coming to Theaters!

The Mortal Instruments, a hugely popular series written by Cassandra Clare, is coming to the big screen! Screen Gems has bought the rights to City of Bones, the first book in the series, and plans to make the entire series into a film franchise. Hurray! While I have seen these books displayed at every bookstore…Continue reading‘The Mortal Instruments’ Books Coming to Theaters!