Categories
Uncategorized

Vampire Books Coming November 2014

Last month there were a ton of books coming out. This month we don’t have as many to share with you, but the ones that are coming out look pretty good! Check them out! The Bane Chronicles Nov. 11, 2014 by Cassandra Clare Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know…Continue readingVampire Books Coming November 2014